Menu Facebook
Home Page

St Francis C of E Primary School

Love Faith. Love People. Love Learning.

Year 1

Hello Year 1, 

 

I hope that you are well.  

Welcome to another week of home learning tasks. 

There are extra tasks linked to Children's Art weeks. The theme this week is: Connecting across generations.  

I hope you find the activities fun and interesting! 

 

Keep safe 

 

Mrs Goodchild

Home learning Monday 6th July 2020

Home learning Monday 6th July 2020 1

Home learning Thursday 2nd July 2020

Home learning Thursday 2nd July 2020 1

Home learning Friday 3rd July

Home learning Friday 3rd July 1

Home learning Wednesday 1st July 2020

Home learning Wednesday 1st July 2020 1

Home learning Tuesday 30th July 2020

Home learning Tuesday 30th July 2020 1

Home Learning Monday 29th June

Home Learning Monday 29th June 1

Home learning Friday 26th June 2020

Home learning Friday 26th June 2020 1

home learning Thursday 25th June 2020

home learning Thursday 25th June 2020 1

Home learning Wednesday 24th June 2020

Home learning Wednesday 24th June 2020 1
Picture 1

Home learning Tuesday 23rd June 2020

Home learning Tuesday 23rd June 2020 1
Picture 1

Home Learning Monday 22nd June 2020

Home Learning Monday 22nd June 2020 1

Welcome to Year 1!

Welcome to Year 1! 1
Please use the buttons above to find out more information about the learning during each half-term.
Here are some useful pages to help with your child's work at home...
Throughout the year, our class will continue to learn about the changing weather and the seasons. We would love the children to bring in any seasonal objects for our nature shelf!
Top